Holiday Wishes From Jennifer

Dear Readers,

Warm holidays wishes are being sent your way! I’ll be spending the Christmas weekend with my family, and I’ll return next week with a new post. Merry Christmas to all!

Regards,

Jennifer

Explore posts in the same categories: Announcements

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “Holiday Wishes From Jennifer”

  1. sultan23c Says:

    The same to you !! I was thinking about New Year’s Resolutions and Wishes for 2011. How was 2010 for us? What do we expect in 2011? How can I make my New Year Resolution last? What do I want to change? What are my Purposes and Goals?

    • englishwithjennifer Says:

      All very good topics for student compositions!

      I made some personal and professional resolutions for 2010, and I’m pleased that I kept most of them. For example, I managed to declutter my files and organize the papers remaining in my drawers. I’ve also adopted a better practice of backing up the files on my computer. Let’s see if I can keep my resolutions for 2011.

  2. Nina Liakos Says:

    Hi Jennifer,
    I hope you had/are having very happy holidays with your family! I am very impressed that you succeeded in decluttering your files last year. if I could only declutter my house!
    Hugs,
    Nina

    • englishwithjennifer Says:

      Well, I am still using up space in my children’s bedroom closet, but at least I’m taking up less of it now. My next project is to toss out/ donate old books from my personal library. I know there are some books I haven’t looked at in years, so why are they on my shelves? Maybe that’s another list to post: books I’ll never toss out and why.
      Happy New Year to you, Nina! Will I see you at TESOL in New Orleans?

  3. chris roch Says:

    happy new year


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 672 other followers

