YouTube’s “On the Rise” Contest: Vote for JenniferESL!

Dear Readers:

I’m very excited to tell you that I was selected as a “featured rising partner” on YouTube for December. A number of small channels (each with fewer than 100 thousand subscribers) have shown enough growth to receive this kind of recognition. Our channels are being highlighted in the monthly YouTube blog post On the Rise. The video/ channel with the most votes wins a one-day featured spot on the YouTube homepage. The voting period starts today and lasts for one week only.  Monday, December 12 is the last day of voting.

Would you please take the time to vote for my channel? I’m truly grateful for the support you have all given me over the years, and I can only reach this new goal with your help. A spot on the YouTube homepage would increase my reach as a teacher and raise awareness of the amazing work all the English language teachers are doing on YouTube. I am one of many online ELTs, and I am proud to represent this group in this contest.

To vote, please visit the YouTube blog.

Thank you!

Best regards,

Jennifer

Explore posts in the same categories: Announcements

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “YouTube’s “On the Rise” Contest: Vote for JenniferESL!”

  1. sultan23c Says:

    My Vote For JenniferESL!

  2. nliakos Says:

    You’re close to first place tonight… Good luck!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 718 other followers

