8 Comments Add yours

  1. lilianamilagrossc says:

    Hello Jennifer: Thanks a lot for your classes via youtube. They have helped a lot. Take care. God bless you.

    1. Thank you for posting your kind comment.🙂

  2. sultan23c says:

    How do I start…………….mmmmmm
    It’s a very very happy news for us that “You’ll soon return with thoughts to share.” It was good of you to take the time I just can’t tell you how delighted I am. This is to say thank you for the wonderful time I had with you at Internet.
    When we make mistakes, we realize our mistakes and try to correct them. If you are not in the wrong, don`t say sorry because when you apologize, you will take responsibilities for it. Am I right in thinking? “sorry” is not easy to say but we have to know when and where to say it.
    ” What is the art and the magic of a sincere apology?” Jennifer, I want to understand……I cannot surmise?
    …… Please guide me! I hope your ideas will concern with those of mine! Thank you!

  3. Marcio Torres says:

    From Brazil – From Márcio

    As always your tips are fantastic, Dear Jen.
    Have a great and wonderful sunday.
    Kisses.

  4. I really like and enjoy your tips and lessons.I will be glad with your surprises.

    1. Thank you for the support. More to come!

  5. Fairoz says:

    I really like the videos they really help me learn thank you so much.

    1. Thank you for your kind support.

Leave a Reply

